Reviews for The Ritters

THESE REVIEWS WERE GIVEN TO US BY FAMILIES WHO REALLY PURCHASED PUPPIES FROM US SINCE 2006

 

 

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Sara lester (Thursday, August 03 17 05:24 pm EDT)

    We adopted our sweet labradoodle Milly last month. We are so in love with her .
    She came potty trained and so well behaved !
    She has been such a blessing after losing our 12 yr old labradoodle !
    They were great to work with and have a beautiful family !!
    Thanks for our Milly girl !

  • Michelle A Pottorff (Sunday, July 23 17 11:37 pm EDT)

    We can't thank you enough for our Schnoodle, Bailey (was Blossom)! You described her as sweet to us and that is exactly her. She is a bit shy but the smartest, most loving dog we could ever have hoped for. Its been a wonderful six months with her. She is healthy, happy, and loved beyond measure!! Thank you again!!

  • Kristina (Monday, April 17 17 12:39 pm EDT)

    I love my cotton ball so much lots of personality and a whole lot of love to give he is my baby he came very happy and very sweet

  • Kierstyn (Saturday, January 14 17 04:12 am EST)

    It has been four years since I have purchase my little morkie. I'm so glad I ran across y'all and ignored all the negative comments. I do not know what I would do with out this sweet boy.

  • Tiffany (Thursday, January 05 17 04:57 pm EST)

    We were brand new pet owners when we received Brody (was "Blitz") last Christmas, and we have fallen in love with our little Cavapoo. He's smaller than we expected, at almost 15mo old and under 7lbs, but he is perfect for us. His was mostly in good health when he first arrived. We had to treat a spell of kennel cough and parasites, but those issues resolved very quickly. His personality is very loving, he's smart, and full of life. If I were to do it again, I would not choose to board a young pup on a plane, but that's just my preference. I'm so thankful we have Brody in our family.

  • Michelle neal (Sunday, December 25 16 10:41 pm EST)

    We brought Kipper into our home October 2015. He was a little sick due to an upper respiratory infection, but 2 visits to our family vet he was fine. He is the most perfect Labordoodle EVER!!! Thank you Tom and Debra. We love Kipper more than anything. He was so easy to train and loves everyone. People stop us all the time to find out where we found him. I recommend you over and over again. 😀

  • Misty (Thursday, November 10 16 11:22 pm EST)

    We LOVE the Ritter family! I bought Paisley, a brown parti standard poodle, 2 years ago and when we found out she had cataracts that may or may not be genetic or progressive, Debra insisted we have a replacement! She let us spay and keep Paisley, and today we got miss Pixie, our red Parti standard poodle as a replacement. The rumors are NOT TRUE! This family is wonderful, and we have nothing but good things to say about cornerstone farms!! If you have a hard time getting in touch, just keep trying! They have a lot going on but really are a joy to work with!! Love both of my cornerstone farm poodles!!

  • Sandra Lelich (Sunday, November 06 16 07:32 pm EST)

    WE welcomed "Earnest", our Aussiedoodle, into our home in early May. From the moment he arrived he has been the best natured fellow, very easy going and calm, but with a great deal of enthusiasm for whatever he is busy doing. We love him so much and thank Cornerstone Farms for raising such a beautiful puppy, who is now 10 months old!!!

  • Mary (Saturday, November 05 16 05:21 pm EDT)

    I purchased a Standard Poodle, Stella a couple of weeks ago. This was my first online purchase of a dog, so probably did not ask the right questions. I expected a large Standard, but when she got here she was too small for our breeding program. That said, other than this issue, Stella is amazing. I took her to the vet within 48 hours and she passed all vet checks. Debra was amazing to work with and was very patient with me. I do recommend Cornerstone farms, but do remember to ask for a video or get exact weight requirements if that is a factor. Again, this was my fault, not theirs. It all worked out in the end! Love her!

  • Julie Knott (Friday, November 04 16 01:02 pm EDT)

    Our family adopted little Hannah in 2014. She was a little red haired fireball Cavapoo. Her name is now Ginger, and she has loved her way into our hearts. She is the sweetest girl, and that's what we were told even before we met her. We had a great experience with Cornerstone Farms and are 100% in love with our baby girl...3 years old at Christmas!

  • Robin Manners (Thursday, September 29 16 02:33 pm EDT)

    I purchased Lil Jake, now named Lad, born December 8, 2013. He is a magnificent collie boy, all you promised and so much more. He arrived in greath health, and my vet had never seen such detailed
    health records. He had obviously been well taken care of and trained. (Sat like a little gentleman for every meal.) He acclimated quickly to our German Shepherd and our cat. He is an absolutely
    gorgeous white collie with his striking facial markings at now almost 3 years old. We love him dearly, and he is such a blessing to us. Thank you so much for everything: for our wonderful boy, for
    your great care and training, the ease of your process, exemplary vet records, communications, etc. Please know we are filled with gratitude, and Lad is in a forever home loved each and every day.
    God bless you all!

  • Pat Hissey (Thursday, September 22 16 08:34 am EDT)

    Can't begin to tell you how nice it was dealing with the Ritter Family to purchase my puppy. Holly was such a delight and so healthy. After reading some comments from other places I have to admit I
    was a little nervous. All fears where removed when I received her. The Ritters take care of every detail and answer all your questions. Do not be afraid to to get your dog from Cornerstone Farms. You
    will be very pleased. Thank you for your care with Holly.

  • Vanessa Ibarra (Sunday, August 28 16 05:02 pm EDT)

    I purchased Shaylee, now named Luna, this year in June. Luna is a Brussel poo and my fiancé and I couldn't be more happy with her! She is just amazing! Healthy puppy, filled with so much energy and
    training her has been such a breeze. Unbelievable but true! I am so in love with Luna, and I am very grateful to every member of the Ritter family that was partaking in the care for her before we
    received her. I also want to thank Debra for her patience with all of my texts filled with questions! I know that their hard work is not easy and very time consuming, but even then she would take
    time when she could to respond and communicate with me about Luna. Also, Luna was scheduled to come home on a certain date and Debra was awesome and called me letting me know she wanted Luna to stay
    a few more days and take her to the vet due to her not wanting to eat and care was provided for her, then we had some issues with the flight and Debra went back to pick her up from the airport which
    she didn't have to do but did! Until we finally were able to receive our sweet puppy, and indeed patience is a virtue which Debra holds so well and she gave me piece of mind with every stepping stone
    we had along the way. Don't always believe what you read. I was a bit skeptical at first, but staying positive definitely helps out. No body is guaranteed a healthy life, and unfortunate things
    happen. This too might be the case for some pups, but this family is willing to continue care for the sick pups if you are unable to. I'm glad I took my leap of faith, and we are blessed for having
    Luna in our lives. She brings such joy and happiness every day. Thank you again, and you couldn't have made this experience any better than it was. :)

  • Rita Forsman (Saturday, August 06 16 05:16 pm EDT)

    Just Love my Taffy he is just adorable and the sweetest little Love. I could not be Happier

  • Amie norton (Friday, August 05 16 03:22 pm EDT)

    My dog max a Schnoodle has brought me so much joy. This is my first dog I bought myself. I was so nervous. I highly recommend cornerstone they are great. Max and I have been together a week and had
    to take an 8 hour road trip together he was a champ. He such a great dog. When I tell people how awesome he is I'm sure they think I'm lying but I swear it's the truth. Thank you all

  • Kathy Moss (Monday, June 13 16 09:56 pm EDT)

    I have been wanting to give you an update on (Echo)now Micah for a couple of years now. LOL Time sure gets away from us quickly. We will have him 3 years this October. If you remember, we were
    looking for a puppy for our disabled son. The dog you recommended has been amazing for our whole family! Our son seems to enjoy touching Micah because he is so soft. He is a beautiful Parti Yorkie
    Poo. He is loving, cuddly, playful, intelligent, and great with other people. Due to our son's disabilities, we have different nurses coming in our house all the time and he is friendly to all of
    them. He is definitely a watch dog over our son. He seems to know when there is an issue with our son. He was a little stubborn on potty training, but when he finally got the hang of it, he is
    amazing with it. He has his own little pen in the house and all you have to say is that it is nighty night time and he will go straight to his pen without any problems. He is such an amazing dog! I
    just can't say enough good things about him and your family! You and your children are absolutely wonderful breeders! I highly recommend your farm to everyone that falls in love with Micah. Bless you
    for all you do! P.S. I will try to send you an updated picture soon. He is so cute!

  • Wilson Family (Saturday, May 07 16 09:35 pm EDT)

    Just wanted to say thanks and give an update. We purchased a Cockapoo puppy from you in January 2016. Her name was Dot's (now Maggie). We were initially skeptical of sending that much money to
    someone we've never met and across country. However, I expressed my fears and Debra personally talked with me and let me ask her questions and provided references which all checked out. Maggie's
    first flight was canceled due to her not being old enough to fly. The second flight your daughter called and said it was snowing and didn't think they would make it on time. She called back a while
    later to let us know they got her on the flight. That was really nice of them to brave the roads to get her on the flight! Maggie arrived on time and took to the family immediately. The vet said she
    was in good health and has since received all her shots. The only thing that was a bit of surprise was how scared she was. It took her a long time to not be afraid of everything (like people, noises,
    shadows, etc). But other than that and potty training, she has been a good dog. She learned how to sit and rollover almost immediately. The kids love her and our neighbors are all jealous of her.
    She's definitely hooked to our family and thinks she's one of the kids.. All in all, Maggie is a good dog, she's super cute, and part of the family now. Thanks again for everything! We're supper
    happy with Maggie! I'll send some photo's soon. Thanks, Wilson Family

  • Laurie Waldenstrom (Monday, April 11 16 04:50 pm EDT)

    I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful Malshi puppy we purchased from your family. We have only had Bandit for 3 days, but he is awesome! He is super outgoing and friendly! It's
    obvious to me your family truly cares for your puppies. This is our first puppy we've ever purchased so I was a bit nervous purchasing him without ever meeting him. The vet also said he was perfect!
    I am so happy we stepped out in faith! I'll send pictures soon! Thank you!!!

  • Tracy and Lenny Pozayt (Thursday, March 10 16 01:24 pm EST)

    Hi Debra,
    Was VERY pleased with how well socialized Steele is.Open-mouthed smile He walked off on a leash like he had been used to one. He has a gait like a show dog at the Westminster Dog Show! He was not a
    BIT upset over the flight. We got home and he spent the night in the crate and was a perfect gentleman. We let him out in the backyard with our two aussie girls and 2 aussiedoodle girls and it was
    HYSTERICAL to watch. This little boy sure knows his “special purpose” in life! Surprised smile He greeted each and every girl VERY happily and then proceeded to hump each and every one of them, which
    they werent very entertained by- but they just growled and jumped away from him in disapproval.....................I have to say I was very pleased to see his sexual maturity and desire. ( and I was
    worried he might not be interested! LOL! ) So I think when one of the girls goes into heat-I have a feeling he wont have any trouble.Once he got done trying to claim them........they all played
    together and he acts like he’s always been here! I want to thank you so much for sending such a nice boy to us. I really feel he is extremely healthy and I see no reason to take him to the vet- he is
    obviously extremely healthy-well socialized and just a nicely raised dog and we want you to know that if you ever need a reference, please feel free to use us. He came extremely clean, healthy, well
    groomed, all shot records, papers everything in perfect order, good........no, EXCELLENT example of a PERFECTLY socialized laid back dog which shows OBVIOUS time and effort on your part. Best
    transaction ever- he was such a joy to pick up-couldn’t be happier!!!!!! Thank you for our “Steele” Smile
    Tracy and Lenny Pozayt

  • Cherlyn Johnson (Wednesday, January 20 16 03:09 am EST)

    I purchased a Maltipoo puppy in October 2015. I recieved her via air December 2015. I was worried after reading all the negative things that were said about getting a puppy from the Ritter
    family.
    But I must say all my phone calls and texts were all returned in a timely manner. All my questions and concerns were all addressed.
    When I recieved my puppy I took her to the vet for her checkup and was told she was in good health.
    I am very happy with everything the Ritters did to make sure I got the puppy I wanted with no problems. Glad I went with my gut feeling.

  • Pat & Grace Moran (Tuesday, January 19 16 01:56 pm EST)

    Hi I would love to send you a photo of Dublin, but I don't know where to or how to send it. Please help! Thanks.

  • Grace & Pat Moran (Tuesday, January 19 16 01:46 pm EST)

    Hi, we got a Labroodle from you I think I Macrh 2014. Dublin is a year old now & doing great, Thank you so much. You were all so nice to us!

  • Jeannyne Lyons McMillen (Tuesday, January 05 16 11:48 am EST)

    You guys were so awesome and easy to work with! I purchased a Scottish terrier from you in 2007 and we still have him! Angus is an awesome dog and has stayed very healthy!!

  • Shannon Buchanan (Monday, December 07 15 08:43 pm EST)

    We purchased our beautiful puppy, Hope (Westipoo) from you in August 2015. She is everything we wanted and more. She is so fun, loving, and our princess. Thank you for all of your help during the
    process. She has made our family complete.

  • Cynthia (Monday, December 07 15 10:22 am EST)

    Greetings Ritter Family,

    Our 7 month old F1B Goldendoodle, Lance (now "Bentley") arrived as scheduled on Friday night. From the moment he got out of the kennel, even after a very long day from Missouri, to Atlanta, and
    finally to California, he was ALL wags! In the past few days, he has done excellent during bath time, ridden in the car like a perfect gentleman, and gone to a festive evening of Holiday lights.
    Feels like he has been here for months, vs a few days. You have done a marvelous job with training! We are truly Blessed to have him as part of our family. I cannot thank you enough for your patience
    through our first experience of purchasing a dog out of state. We just adore Bentley! Thank you!

  • Craig Vahldieck (Wednesday, November 25 15 11:34 am EST)

    Hello,
    Looking to purchase a F1 Labradoodle puppy March-May 2016.

  • William Hudson (Friday, November 20 15 11:54 am EST)

    Hello Ritter Family,
    We purchased Pepper from you in September, formally Cadbury) you have truly brightened out home with this amazing cockapoo, we love him immensely, your puppy kindergarten program made potty training
    him so much more easy, and the first night he whined when we put him in the crate and that was the ONLY time....WOW!! He is now 16 weeks and perfect. Thank you so very much!!
    Blessing's to your family

  • Donnita Hammer (Tuesday, October 20 15 09:09 pm EDT)

    Hi i bought a standard Poodle from you . He is well belt and his personality is soooooo good. L love my standard poodle. Thank you so much. He is now 7 months old. he is a champ at getting groomed,
    he looks forward to it each month. I just love him. He is all ways buy my side and minds great Thank You Donnita Hammer

  • Timms Family (Tuesday, October 06 15 02:04 pm EDT)

    I cannot thank you enough for raising our precious Cavapoo "Hope" (now Tilda). She is six months old now and has been so wonderful for our family. She arrived already partially housebroken and has
    been a breeze to train. Our vet was very impressed with her health and the quality of care and records provided by the Ritters. We really can't thank you enough for breeding such a precious puppy.
    Thank you!

  • Marc and Diane Veeneman (Thursday, August 13 15 10:25 am EDT)

    New owners of puppies more often than not think they have the best puppies. But this morning we took our two (which we've had only 3 weeks) to our vet for booster shots and blood work in advance of
    neutering. "I've never seen puppies so well behaved! They kept still while I drew blood. They must have been handled and taken very good care of by the breeder. Please give me the breeder's name so I
    can refer them when I'm asked for a breeder reference. High praise! Thank you, Ritter Family!

  • Titus (Wednesday, July 22 15 12:24 am EDT)

    We have moved to Arizona from SC. Titus now Winston (Labradoodle) is 4 years old now still an amazing service dog and a great help to me.

    He made the 4 day drive perfectly. Never asks for anything.

    He is 104 lbs and helps me up when i fall, picks up anything I drop and helps me up and down stairs, gets me a pillow and blanket. I tough him in English, Dutch and hand signals
    pottys on command.

    He obeys flawlessly. He has gone everywhere with me since he was 4 months old.

    Without his mobility service vest he is all dog...he is an amazing guard dog and loves to play Frisbee, ball and his favorite is a 4 foot piece of garden hose that he likes to play tug of war or
    shake it till its dead?

    he is chocolate like his mom and has apricot coloring around his face from his dad and some strands of white hair from dad also are showing up. My husband sings at nursing homes and goes with me when
    I go. He has been to over 140 nursing homes and likes to greet all the patients. But he knows what his top priority is and that is helping me. He NEVER LEAVES MY SIDE!

  • Mary Leddy (Wednesday, July 22 15 12:08 am EDT)

    Just want to thank you. Ruby now called Penny is doing very well and is well adjusted . Thank you for doing such a great job raising her and sending her to New York from Missouri. She is 12 weeks old
    now
    Thanks Mary

  • Jess (Monday, April 20 15 01:56 pm EDT)

    Hello Ritter Family,
    I purchased Cashew, an adorable little male maltipoo, a little over a month ago. I am so thrilled with the entire experience and amazed at how smoothly everything went. Cashew flew from Missouri to
    Wisconsin and he handled the trip like a pro. When I picked him up at the airport he was happy and didn't seem scared at all. He quickly adapted to my family and we feel as though we've had him for
    much longer than a month. Thank you again for the wonderful pup and services your family has provided.
    Jess

  • Jason (Thursday, March 19 15 02:16 am EDT)

    Ritter Family,

    I just wanted to send a follow up after having our puppy for just under a year since we got him from you.

    We adopted "Walker", now Truman, which is one of the Double Doodles you had breeded.

    We've included a picture of him on his 1st birthday (Feb. 5, 2015)!

    He's doing very well and we couldn't be happier having him in our family.

    God bless.
    Jason Watson

  • Gary C. Yonocsko (Wednesday, March 11 15 12:07 pm EDT)

    Hi Kati,
    I just wanted to leave my review for Konner. What a wonderful puppy. I can't express our feelings enough for this bundle of joy and one of God's creations. He has a temperament that is truly
    remarkable. Rosie and I exceptionally pleased with his progress since we only had him for two weeks. He is a ball of energy and can chill out with the best of them. We also would like to thank you
    from the bottom of our hearts for your raising of him for the time he was with your loving family. Oh by the way we are seriously thinking of getting a playmate. Are you going to breed his parents
    anytime soon? We surely would like to have the opportunity to purchase another one of their offspring. Please let us know.
    Thanks again and God bless you all.
    Gary and Rosemary Yonocsko

  • Breanna (Friday, February 20 15 03:50 pm EST)

    Hi Ritter Family, I purchased Gabriel now Osias a little Chihuahua from you in January, It took a few weeks to get the flight situated because of the cold but when he finally arrived the was the most
    bouncy happy go lucky puppy at the airport... When we got him home he warmed up right away to our other Chihuahua and our lab. He was totally potty trained had two accidents only because I didn't get
    up in time to let him out of his crate... He is now finished with his puppy class which he graduated top of his class he is going on to advanced obedience and has started agility!!! HE IS THE
    SMALLEST IN HIS AGILITY CLASS BUT IS THE FASTEST AND QUICKEST TO LEARN!! I couldn't be happier with my little guy... He is totally fearless because of early imprinting from the Ritter family...
    Communication was a little lacking but I can understand why because of the amazing work they do.... Thanks again for everything... Will definitely be a repeat customer one day!!!

  • Cindy (Sunday, February 15 15 12:04 am EST)

    I purchased Lil Lynn last year from Cornerstone Farms. My little yorkie girl is the best little dog I've ever known. She is beautiful, smart, and very loving. I can not express how grateful I am for
    this gift. I have never purchased a dog on line before. I took a leap of faith and have been so blessed. Thank you so much for Lil Lynn. I love her sooo much.

  • michele (Tuesday, February 10 15 01:55 pm EST)

    Hello Ritter Family, I just wanted to take time out to sit down and write a review and also give you a update on how (Dew) AKA (Romeo) is doing. First let me just say thank you from the bottom of my
    heart he has a great personality, very lovable & smartest Chihuahua ever. I couldn’t have been happier with my pick and I have you to thank for that. I have never purchased a puppy from a website
    so I wasn't sure what to expect but you answered all my questions and keep me updated through it all with calls and pictures. Even though we had ruff time getting him shipped due to Mother Nature but
    in the end the wait was all worth it. He is one spoiled baby he get so much love and attention from everyone. He now weights 2.2. So he is still growing day by day. Due to him being a small breed I
    didn’t think he would like the snow but boy does he love to roll in it and have a great time. I just want to thank you again from the bottom of my heat. I had a great experience with Cornerstone
    Farms and would highly recommend them to everyone.

    Love, Michele, Kids & Romeo

  • Anderson Family (Thursday, January 08 15 09:49 pm EST)

    Hello
    Just thought I would touch base with you and give you an update on out new family member.
    His travel day was a long one. His layover at DFW was longer than anticipated. He finally arrived in Garden City KS airport at 3:30. Boy was he tuckered out.
    He warmed up to us right away. Slept the whole night. We started litter box training right away. He is doing GREAT, only one accident today. Wish my kids had been this easy, haha. He is such a good
    little boy.
    We are so happy with him, and I think he is with us as well.
    Thank you again

    Justin & Angela Anderson

  • Amber Shephard (Friday, December 19 14 02:45 pm EST)

    I have never purchased a puppy from a website (or a breeder before) so I wasn\'t sure what to expect. We found a tiny morkie on this website that we fell in love with and put a deposit down on. All
    my questions were answered promptly.

    I was to come pick the puppy up onsite but due to moving complications I was unable to. They drove 2 hours out of their way (no additional charge) to meet me and bring me my puppy.

    The paperwork was very thorough and covered his Vet and shot records, his microchip info, a new puppy owner guide, a book about the Ritter Family and the rabies tag. They even included a bag of puppy
    food to help with his transition.

    The puppy himself seemed to already be puppy pad trained, he was very well socialized and very well behaved. He is perfect for our family and I can\'t thank the Ritter Family enough!!!

  • Scott (Sunday, December 14 14 08:30 pm EST)

    Great puppies

  • Brigitte Jurczyk (Thursday, December 11 14 12:09 am EST)

    All we can say is thank you with all our heart, because our goldendoodle \"Enzo\" is our baby. He fit into our home instantly and bonded with each member of the family instantaneously! He thinks
    he\'s human and quite literally thinks he can talk. He was so easy to train, and has no problem with a 5 year old thinking that she can ride him, or drag him, and he just lets her do whatever she
    wants to him, including dress him up! This was the greatest experience we\'ve ever had, and Enzo is like having another child in the house. Amazing that he just was a perfect fit from day one. Bless
    you and what you do, because you gave us the greatest gift of all!

  • Marti and Rick Sweitzer from SC (Tuesday, December 02 14 07:33 pm EST)

    Just an update on Licorice who we purchased in July...he is now 13 pounds, completely trained, loving and happy. He took to crate training well and is very smart and everyone remarks on how cute he
    is! Can\'t imagine life without him. Thanks again...

  • Tina (Sunday, November 23 14 02:48 pm EST)

    We only got our Yorkipoo last night, we have named her Lucy, and she already has fit into our family. She\'s 2.6 pounds, 12-1/2 weeks, and so smart, using the puppy pad on her own. she is running
    around like she owns us already, and I think she does! This is exactly what we were looking for to add to our family after losing our 13 year old lab to cancer this year. She\'s helping us heal our
    hearts.

    I\'ve never looked for a dog on line, in fact, our last two dogs were rescues. We drove out last minute to see a few different dogs that we were interested in to try to pick one right for us and we
    settled easily on Lucy. The family was so accommodating and nice. Special thanks to Esther, for taking such good care of her before we got her...she is loving, friendly, and playful, and we adore her
    already. We will take very good care of her!

  • The Alred Family in Maine (Wednesday, October 29 14 08:12 pm EDT)

    We are so happy with our Standard Poodle, Gregory ( Ace ). He is smart and wonderful and very spoiled. He is already potty trained. He also rings a wind chime with his paw to go out. Shipping was
    flawless. Thank you kindly.

  • Carla Flowers (Thursday, September 18 14 01:07 pm EDT)

    Hi. I bought a female Chihuahua pup from Corner Stone Farms, and I just love her. She has a lot of personality, and is just so much fun. Her coat is a rich red/brown and just shines all the time. She
    is a very happy and well socialized little girl. Thank you so much. Carla Flowers

  • Marti and Rick Sweitzer (Sunday, July 27 14 08:12 pm EDT)

    Hi we purchased our little black Cockapoo, Licorice, on July 5th; he arrived on July 15th to Atlanta GA where we picked him up. He arrived clean, healthy and friendly and is the most loving adorable
    little puppy. We took him to our Vet the next day who pronounced him healthy. I want to thank Cornerstone Farms for a great puppy and a great price and a very good on-line buying experience. We love
    him so much!

  • Michelle (Wednesday, July 09 14 01:48 am EDT)

    Our long hair chihuahua Sophia from Cornerstone is now 2 years old. She was flown to us in L.A. and arrived in great condition. She is everything that we were hoping for by being very small, sweet,
    soft, friendly and loving. We are very happy with her and wish we could clone her. We hope Cornerstone continues to carry her genetic line and definitely recommend buying a puppy from here.

  • Nicole Hall (Monday, July 07 14 10:30 am EDT)

    I recieved my cockapoo (Lollie) Bella in January 2014. I had to drive three hours to pick her up at the airport because I live a very rural town. When I arrived to pick her up at her arrival time she
    was not there. On one of her layovers the airport forgot to pick her up. I had to stay the night in Reno, but Corner Stone Farms was great and paid for her to be watched over night. They took care of
    every detail for me. I am in love with my cockapoo and could not ask for a better dog! Thank you!

  • Kelly (Friday, June 27 14 05:54 am EDT)

    Heya Impressive web site! Really enjoyed the design and style!

                                                                                   

 

Debra..

Just wanted to drop you a note to add to your long list of positive reviews.  Harlee Quinn (my daughter had that name picked out before we even saw her) is doing well and is a huge bundle of energy.  That is a statement in itself since she is only 16 ounces and 14 weeks old!  She seems to be a normal, happy and healthy pup even with her teacup size.  That is a testament to your breeding no doubt!  Being a Min Pin, we expected personality and boy did we get it, she is a tiny bottle of lightning.

 

My family and I wanted to personally thank Tom, your daugher and son for meeting us in St. Louis on such short notice.  I know they had a difficult time getting there with car troubles and all, and they met us with smiling faces and we felt so welcome in their presence.  I had no idea of your beliefs and background (until I viewed your website afterwards) but it shines through without prior knowledge.  It was a true pleasure to meet them.

 

For anyone looking to adopt a new family member, Cornerstone Farms is truly heads and tails (pun intended) over the other breeders I've encountered in the past.  Not saying I've met all bad ones as some have been wonderful, but Debra and Tom stand at the top of my list.  We would not hesitate to choose them again.

 

Matthew M.     August 16th 2012

 

***************************************************

                                                                        Aug.16 2012

 

Hi Debra,

           I hope your health is better and your family is well. I wanted to give you an update on the chocolate standard Poodle boy you sold me. Bentley is so precious. He's smart and obedient and the most loving dog I've ever owned. He's a big boy; only seven months old and already about 45 lbs. He's healthy with no problems other than an eye infection that I treated with Terrimycin and cleared it up. My adult sons and their families all adore Bentley and would take him away from their Dad and me if they could. Thank you so much for such a wonderful dog. I can't tell you how much he means to us. All the best to you and your family.

 

Susan and family

 

*********************************************

 

Good afternoon Mrs. Debra,
  

I would like to thank Mrs. Debra for the Cadbury puppy we name him (Zion). He is such a blessing to us we love him very much. The day we picked him up from the airport he ran right up to the front of the crate to play. Zion is everything you said he would be he is a very special and a playful puppy and always wagging his tail for action. The next day we took him to his appointment at the vet for a check up he is up to date with all of his shots and a very healthy puppy. Mrs. Debra also had attached to the crate shot records/certificate and general puppy care stuff. When I was emailing/talking to Mrs. Debra she was willing to answer any questions I had and was very prompt with all of her answers. If I were to buy another puppy I would definitely buy from Mrs. Debra. If I know anyone looking to purchase a puppy I would definitely recommend you. Mrs. Debra I wish you and your family much success in life. Thanks,

 

Sodania Kelly           July 21st 2012

*********************************************

 

Good morning all!

 

I hope everything is going great. I wanted to share some photos of Dexter. He is doing very well. He's growing so quickly but getting along great with his "sister" Kacy and with everyone else around. He goes to work with me every month for our inventory count. He definitely keeps everyone company. He's a follower for sure. He is constantly following behind when I'm walking in the house or outdoors. He loves giving kisses and he's been a great watch dog (he especially barks when the neighbors have their trash barrels outside every Wednesday!)

 

Again, hope all is going great! Keep in touch and take care.

 

Cameron

Manchester, New Hampshire                     July 17th 2012

 

**************************************************

                                                               July 10th 2012 

 

Hi Debra,

Puppy 2 now Flossie is doing great. I've changed her food 3 times and she finally likes the royal canin. She loves my other dog. You can see by the video. She is really smart and happy. Really doing good with the paper training as well as going outside. I love her so much.  Thanks for everything. Hope your doing ok.

Warm regards...... Judi

 

********************************************************

 

Hi there,

 

I hope your husband is doing well.

 

I am sorry I couldn't email you earlier to thank you for this beautiful puppy.  I've been extremely busy for the past one month and will be for another week or so. Cody is a blessing to me and people around me and is intelligent enough to be trained with ease.  I've decided to send you some pics of him since you haven't seen him since his departure.  I will write a review of your A+ service when I have more time.

 

Thanks and God bless,

Tetsuya

 

*******************************************************

 

Caitlyn,

 

Katie is doing great!!!  She's got lots of spirit and I don't think she is going to back down to Corky as she gets older.  Right now he is jumping on the sofa to escape her but just now they were side by side and it was ok.  She seems very smart and always pees (and poop when necessary) outside when we take her.  And, I think today she might have begun to recognize her name. 

 

Thanks for having such a beautiful pup.  Good luck with the others also.  (And, if you can, a picture of her mom).

 

Thanks much,

 

R. Lynch

******************************************************

 

Debra,

We are so thankful to have had the opportunity to purchase our new puppy from your farm. Roscoe has brought our family so much joy. He owns great social skills that we believe he's gained from being around your family. He is also a healthy little trooper. Roscoe is very friendly, intelligent, and is the best companion. We couldn't have found a more perfect puppy. We appreciate the pleasant transaction. We hope to purchase another bundle of joy from your family in the future. Thanks again! Blessings from my family to yours.

-Alfredo Ruiz Mobile-

 

 ****************************************************                              

 

Emma and family,

Thank you for the pictures!  Kansas has been doing great... our daughter has been having so much fun with her... Kansas slept most of the road trip home, some in Angélica's lap as she was petting her and singing her lullabies .  And we have a big deck on our house, so we all like to go hang out... last night we were sitting on our lawn chairs and she just wanted to be up on my lap... so you were right, you trained her to be a good lap dog!  She is eating well and seems to be adjusting great.  

Hope all went well with your mom's surgery, we have been praying for her.  Thanks again for everything!

Blessings, Ben, Olivia and Angélica
*******************************************************
 

 Susan From Virginia        April 16, 2012

I recently purchased a Standard Poodle puppy from Cornerstone Farms. I found them very pleasant to deal with and they did everything they had promised. My puppy arrived on time, with all his paper work in order, including his AKC registration form. He had been appropriately vaccinated and wormed and treated with parasite (giardia, coccidia) preventative. He is an absolutely gorgeous puppy with good teeth and bone structure. He passed his well puppy exam at my vets with flying colors. He is sweet natured and well socialized. He came to us almost completely crate trained and used to the harness and leash. His color is rich and his eyes will melt you. He wants nothing but to love and be loved. I could not have asked for a better Standard Poodle and I intend (after his hips are certified) to use him in my breeding program.

*********************************************************

                                                                    May 8th 2012

 

Dear Ritter family,

 

Just wanted to let you know that Annie has completed her "Beginner" training at PetsMart and is doing very well.  We are absolutely in love with her.  She will complete her shots for the year next Monday with the final being her rabies shot.  We plan on having her spayed whenever the vet says.  She is now weighing about 8 pounds, maybe 9, is still biting/chewing everything in sight, has not mastered walking on the leash (would make a great sled dog), but overall she is so much fun!  See the attached photo for her "graduation from beginner class" photo.

 

Gerald & Margie

Fort Worth, TX

 

***********************************************************

                                                                                  

                                                                 May 8th 2012

 

Sorry it has taken so long to get back to you-my computer has been down for almost two weeks. Borax arrived safe and sound--he had no reaction to his two flights and the layover. When i opened the carrying case in the car he came out looked around and sat on my lap for the ride home. He is a loving and affectionate dog. Thank you for all your help and for making the whole situation a non event. His new name is RUPERT.     Gerry

 

*******************************************************

 

                                                                 April 9th 2012

Hi

Rookie is working out great, he is the perfect dog for us. He is the best bundle of joy and very well behaved, the vet was very pleased with his health and his personality.  Thanks again. Alice

*********************************************************

 

                                                                April 7th 2012

 

Emma,
Thank you for the pictures!  Kansas has been doing great... our daughter has been having so much fun with her... Kansas slept most of the road trip home, some in Angélica's lap as she was petting her and singing her lullabies :).  And we have a big deck on our house, so we all like to go hang out... last night we were sitting on our lawn chairs and she just wanted to be up on my lap... so you were right, you trained her to be a good lap dog!  She is eating well and seems to be adjusting great. 
Hope all went well with your mom's surgery, we have been praying for her.  Thanks again for everything!
Blessings, Ben, Olivia and Angélica

************************************************************

 

                                                                     March 9th 2012

 

Well we want to Thank You and Praise God that she has fit in so nicely. She is more precious than we imagined. I was typing up Candy's schedule and holding her and she fell asleep on my shoulder like a baby. We are very pleased and praise God for honest people and Christians who believe in raising healthy and wonderful animals. Gracie Belle, will serve the Lord with hospice in nursing homes.
We will not hesitate to refer other's to your bussiness.We ask God's Blessings for you and your family. Thank You in Christ. Scott & Candy, Gracie Belle.

*******************************************************

                                                                         March 9th 2012

Baby boy is here and is magnificent!  Thanks so much for this wonderful blessing.

Kris Banfield

 

********************************************************

                                                                         March 9th 2012

Hi there.

Claire (Maddie) is doing wonderfully and we just love her more every day.  Her vet called her a “rock star” and was impressed by her outstanding health and temperament.  She’s already learned to come and sit, is working on “lie down”, knows what area of the house is “hers” (even without a baby gate!), is happy to walk on a leash and is doing great with housebreaking; and we’ve only had her a week!  I can’t help but wonder if you had already begun training her in these things or if she’s just really intelligent.  Either way, we think she’s super special.

 

Thank you,

Farah Ronald

**********************************************************

 

                                                                     8/2/2011

Hello there,
 
We had a long night getting the puppies from Anchorage. They arrived in great shape. Ate and drank just fine and appeared happy as can be.
They are cuter then I had amagined!
I'm so glad we waited to have them travel. They are a lot smaller then I thought they would be.
Thank you! we are so happy with them.
 
Have a Great Day!
 
Liesel

 

 

***********************************************

 

                                                                       7/30/2011

Hi Debra - Latte arrived in good spirits and health and right on time.  At first there was a little mix-up because the airlines said they didn't have my husbands name - only mine... but eventually they released her to us.  Took her to the vet this morning and all is well.  We will be renaming her 'Lucy'...  I will be in touch and send another good review your way after we've settled in.  Thanks again!

 
Wendy

 

 

 

 

***********************************************

                                                                  7/30/2011

Hi Debra,


Just a note to say that Bradley finally arrived in Burlington around 2:30 p.m. ... his plane was delayed ... and we received him in good condition at 3 p.m. He weathered the trip quite well and has warmed right up to all of us and, of course, is keeping us busy! He cried some at night but not too bad ... too be expected! His been eating and drinking and everything else! Quite a joy! We have already fallen in love with the little guy and did so before he arrived! We certainly could tell he was the puppy from the picture! Thank you so much for him and for all the love and work you put into him!


The Sanville Familly :-)

 

 

***********************************************

                                                                              4/17/11

 

Hi Debra,
I was just flipping through all my emails and saw this one from you.  I just wanted to let you know that both puppies are doing really well.  We have been very busy taking care of them and training, but they are just darling. I wanted you to know how much I appreciate you being so kind and giving our family these two babies. I will send a picture when I can get them both together! 
Thanks again,
Paula Kennedy

 

***********************************************

                                                                                4/16/11

DEBRA,
 Thought you might want to see Winston he is 18 weeks and over 40lbs! He has tight wavy hair , He is just gorgeous and every body loves him. As you know I am training him to be my mobility dog, and is doing well considering he is still a puppy. He is growing out of his vest and doesn't quite fit in to the next one. He "sits", "lays down", "potties on command", "helps me up the stairs", "picks things up and brings it to me", and "gives me his paw", and knows what "leave it  means" He will play ball and fetch.  He also "pays" he takes my debit card and hands it to the cashier! Wish he had his own account! He has to use mine! He is just sooooooo smart. Catches on to most things fast.
 
Still working on "stay "as he has puppy in him, My friend who has Mr. Tibbs (a professionally trained assistant dog ) is going to help me with that this summer. We all take a walk, well me in my mobility scooter,  Winston and Patty Whack walk, Nic-nak in the basket. We go about 2 miles every morning. He does just great! And loves it, he just trots along!
 
He goes to churches, thrift stores, nursing homes, department stores, grocery stores and he does just fine, except he gets real excited when he sees kids and women. I can't have them touch him yet  as he has to settle down. He has to learn to take affection without getting so excited. He doesn't have a mean bone in his body and loves everybody. Tibbs can help settle him down with that too. He is a keeper! Thanks for picking out the right puppy for me, he is doing just great for his age. Linda Slager-South Carolina

*******************************************

Hi Debra, and family,                                                  4/12/11


China, now Zoey is such a loving, and beautiful puppy. We all adore her. She is such a little girl..... Loves to shower and get blow dried.
She is a delight. Thank you so very much for such a sweet addition to our family.
FYI... her birthdate is 7/10/10.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Titus now named Winston is such a gentle giant. He will be a bigggg dog when he grows into those ears, feet and legs. He just watches the yorkies and doesn't come on too strong. So I am relieved about that! Nic-nak has snapped at him to stay away and that's fine, he can't hurt Winston and Nic will take more time to work it out.He is setting his boundaries and Winston got the message.
 
Paddy I know will be playing with him before long, but on their own time. Not going to force it. They can work that out. We will all take a walk together around the yard and they will learn they are a pack.He knows where his cage is, where he'll go into it when we got to church, until he is trained enough to go with me.He cries to go out to potty, and he slept on his raised bed with super soft mattress next to ours. He slept  4 hours, cried to go out to potty, took a drink and went back to sleep for 3more hours...he follows me everywhere and loves a bath. Cried when I took a shower wanted to go in again!Lost him in the house, found him napping near the bed he slept in last night, guess he couldn't climb in it
Can't ask for more than that for a 9 week old puppy.
Debra did a great job picking the right puppy for us, he is just so sweet...I am starting with sit, focus( he has to look at me for directions as they will be words and hand signals) and leave it............ Going to work on getting him use to us and his new house for the next few days, glad to have him home.......he will take a trip to the vet Monday..

-The Slager Family                             2-13-11

------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Dear Tom, Debra and Family,

Our sincerest thank you for blessing us with this puppy. We adore her and love her and are taking much delight in her. She is sweet, affectionate, smart, obedient, calm and quiet. She even sat on our daughter’s lap perfectly still and quiet on Sunday night for two hours of a Bible study we have in our home. She is beautiful and we named her Clancy Grace. She was well worth the wait and she is everything we hoped and prayed for. Yesterday when I had put her in her crate after lunch she began her puppy cries and barks of protest. I lightly swatted her cage with a rolled up newspaper and said “No”. She stopped immediately. You raise exceptional new little family members and we can tell that extensive time, care, affection and most importantly love went in to raising her. Thank you! Arnold, Carolyn, Riley, A.J. and Colson

 December 10, 2010   

We love Noel!!

Debra,I picked up Noel from the Lansing airport yesterday when she arrived.I met the other couple who was receiving their little pug baby.It was like being in a maternity ward in the hospital!We were so excited to see our little babies.The couple who was picking up the pug retained themselves much better than I.While they completed the paperwork,Noel was looking out at me and I was beside myself!The waterworks started.When they finally said I could open it,I was just a basket-case.But she was just more beautiful than I even expected!!!She came out of the crate so happily,clean,smelled delicious,and was so loving and bouncy.The most beautiful thing ever!We brought her home last nite and surprised the kids.She has loved everyone and is sleeping on laps.It was like she walked out of the crate and into our family.Thank you for your work in raising beautiful babies.You have been so helpful.Sincerely,Laura

December 5, 2010   

 I love my Min Pin

We have received our bundle of LOVE(Billy)He is a bundle of joy and very entertaining.The first night when I picked him up from the airport we went shopping for him and bought him a couple of sweaters,a bed,a blanket,a kennel, lease,collar,a carrier bag and some tiny dog treats for his teeth.I took your advice and bought the IAMS and mixed it in with his food you sent with him.I will take some pictures in the near future and send them to you. Thanks for the book it is a blessing and I look forward to reading it from cover to cover.You and your spouse are a Guardian Angel.Just think if everyone was like you all this world would be at peace.Thanks for Billy!God is good all the time and all the time God is Good!Love,Barbara

November 1, 2010  

 ....................................................................................................................

We love our Pug

Dear Debra, Just a note of thanks for Toby.I have been very active in The Dog Game for fifty years and have bought many,many pups and grown dogs,for showing breeding,hunting and just pets.I have done professional handling at AKC shows as well as judge shows.Purchasing Toby was made as easy as I hoped and my expectations were surpassed with the lovely pup you sent.If I can be of help by way of referrance don't hesitate to give my phone.Also I am a qualified expert witness for legal matters pertaining dogs in the courts.We are currently looking for a black female if and when one comes available. Sincerely, P.L.S.

October 29, 2010

 ..................................................................................................................

We love our Tillie!!

Dear Ritter Family, I am so sorry I haven't got back to you until now, but we have been so busy. Tillie is settling in great. She gets along with our 2 yr. old Pekingese good. They chase each other all over the place. Tillie has a red collar with rhinestones on it and 2 little bells. She needs the bells, so we won't step on her. She loves feet, whenever I'm on the computer she curls up on my feet. We are very happy with her and love her very much. Eternally grateful, Tillie's parents, Sandy and Jay

 September 23, 2010   

 .....................................................................................................................

Happy in St.Thomas

I love Cooper,my 13 week old Cocker Spaniel.Although this was my first time ever buying a puppy online the transaction was simple,easy and doing business with Conerstone Farms was a sheer blessing.I had several concerns in regards to caring for him such as: what type of food to feed him, potty training, the stress of traveling internationally,but not only did Debra show patients through my multiple phone calls and mounds of emails,she was also kind enough to address all my worries,and not to mention she also enclosed a full set of complete care instructions of do's and don't;that even a kindergartner could follow.Cooper arrived vibrant,happy,excited,fun filled,healthy, immaculate,and obviously well cared for.My experience with Debra from our first correspondence,throughout the entire purchase process and even until today has been a sheer blessing,I would not hesitate to recommend Conerstone Farms to every single person I know. Sincerely, Elana in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands

 June 28, 2010   

 ..................................................................................................................

DELIGHTFUL

Evan- now Buster- is absolutely the best little bundle of charm that I could have given to my wife. We both love his mannerisms and his sweetness, He is so eager to please but is his own little guy also. Thanks for your answering and the help given when asked.

Charles and Mary Cox May 3, 2010

...................................................................................................................

 

Happy, Healthy and Loved!

Debra - we just received Rowdy (now Buster). He was a little apprehensive about getting out of the kennel the first time, but once out it was clear he is WAY beyond the anything you said (or could begin to describe) of him. He has bonded so quickly with all of us, is quiet, and just loves to be with people. It was comforting to know that he came from a loving home and not a "mill", and it really shows in his personality. The fact that you have link to the cornerstonefarms web page was a HUGE selling point for us. I can't imagine why someone would spend $1250 elswhere when they could get a high quality Cavapoo delivered for $700-$900. THANK YOU SO MUCH for getting him to us so quickly. Satisfied in Seattle. April 23, 2010


................................................................................................................

Truly Honest and Compassionate

I placed a deposit for a pup (wanting a maltipoo for 3 years) with Debra. I didn't discuss it with my husband - oops. As luck would have it my darling husband surprised me with a maltipoo as a Christmas present. Now what to do? He wrote Debra and explained the situation and she VERY graciously offered to refund 1/2 our "non-refundable" deposit - something she need not have done. She also told me I'm blessed to have such a thoughtful husband. It's not often that one comes upon people with such integrity and understanding. She is truly a wonderful human being and I would definitely get my next pup from her- no doubt about it. God bless the Ritter family! They are a class act! Donna Levitt November 30, 2009

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

We love our puppy
I just wanted to tell you thank you very much for the wonderful puppy. Oh she is wonderful, and has made her self at home. Oh she sleep with us, and for two nights she was up every two hours. Now she sleeps all night long. She is doing good with the potty training, and now does most of her duty outside.So far she seems very happy with her new home.Again thank you for the sweet puppy. My prayers were answered, she is everything and more that I wanted in a puppy.God Bless......Linda November 18, 2009

.....................................................................................................................

Mr. and Mrs. Ritter, I first have to thank you and your family for how kind you have been to me... I received my baby yorkie poo, Ali on 7/6/08. He was the most beautiful little puppy that I'd ever seen and I, and everyone around me, immediately fell in love with him. Initially, Ali was extremely healthy and playful. I took him for his first vet visit and they sent him home with a clean bill of health. Ali was slow to eat but as per the vet, his appetite would increase once he became accustomed to his new environment. I trusted the vet's professional opinion and anxiously waited for Ali to eat until my heart's content... That time never came. After a week of him not eating I was growing more and more nervous. It was obvious that he was losing weight and was beginning to sleep more and more. I took Ali back to the vet and she decided that a gamut of tests needed to be run to see what was wrong with him. I being the concerned parent got the money together and trusted the vet to make my baby better. One week and $1400 later, there was still no change in Ali's appetite. I decided to contact your daughter Kaitlyn to inquire about what to do. She had told me in a previous conversation to feed Ali whatever he would eat. Hot dogs seemed to do the trick but when I discussed this with the vet she advised me not to feed him human food. I told her that I could feed him human food or let him starve. She advised that the latter would not be the case, she said that he would eventually regain his appetite. At this point I was desperate and seriously questioning the vet. Kaitlyn was more than willing to help and advised that Ali was suffering from hypoglycemia. She also advised that the vet was running unnecessary tests, (and an unnecessary bill), for a condition that was easily treated. She advised on the treatment Ali should have been receiving and what foods I should attempt to feed him. My vet again, seriously disagreed with the advice but could not offer any other solutions so I took Kaitlyn's advice. Ali began to respond well to the baby food that i had begun feeding him. Unfortunately, it was too little too late. Ali began to suffer serious complications from having not eaten for so long and had to be put to sleep on 7/21/08. I was devastated! My first child, (i haven't been blessed with human children yet), was gone and a piece of me went with him. I spoke with Mrs. Ritter on the day that Ali died and she was extremely empathetic. She promised me that if i wanted a new puppy she would send me a new baby as soon as one became available, even though my contract clearly stated that puppies would not be replaced because of hypoglycemia. After thinking it through I agreed and received my new yorkie puppy Titus on 8/8/08 free of charge. Though my new puppy cannot and was not meant to replace Ali he has brought me the same happiness that I experienced with Ali. I am forever grateful to your family and pray your blessings everyday for having gone out of your way to help me. I am thankful to have happened upon your website!!!! Titus and I are a perfect match and we thank you everyday!!!

God Bless,
Rolanda

********************************************************************

 

2 years ago I bought a little boy Maltese from you. Well, I decided to email you today because this week my little boy turned 2 years old and I could not be happier with him! He is smart, extremely intelligent, he learned a lot of tricks and since he was a puppy everyone congratulates me on how well behaved and good listener he is! He is very healthy & BEAUTIFUL! He has the cutest Maltese face! His groomer always told me he has the best kind of Maltese hair! Mac is so pretty and his face is so adorable and white he is even in a doggie facial scrub flyer There's no one who meets him who doesn't fall in love with his cute little face and friendly personality. He has the gift to always bring a smile on people's face! Sorry to bother you but I will be forever thankful to you for pairing me with the most amazing dog! Thank you! God bless you all

Renata, April 27, 2008


......................................................................................................................
Hello! I just wanted to let you know that Lizzy (Cocoa) seems to be adjusting well to her new home. She is absolutely gorgeous and such a sweet puppy. She is very playful. She had her checkup and 2nd puppy shot yesterday, he said everything looks great! Thanks again for everything, we are so happy to have her.


Thanks again,
Emily Anderson

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Ritter Family, I want you to know that Andy made it to his new home, safe and sound. He is soooooo cute, and we love him already. He was a little air sick but after we got home, we all took a nap, and he played outside with the other dogs. Thank you again for letting us adopt him, and once again, we just love him The O'Neill Family

 

******************************************************************

I just want to say what wonderful people are here. I received my puppy in Aug.2007 Besides that my puppy is absolutely adorable, I know that he came from a much loved home. They are there for you if you have any questions, they call when they ship the pup and ask that you call them so they know it arrived okay. The paper work and other materials was very thoughtful, professional, and helpful! Thank you so much for such a great experience. If he needs a playmate I know who to call! God Bless and Thank you............CT

 

....................................................................................................................

Dear Debra & Tom,

First, I want to thank you for such an adorable puppy, Boomer. We have named him Snowy. He is so cute and sweet that he has already taken our whole family's hearts in such a short time! He is eating and playing well. I've just brought him back from his first check-up with a vet here in L.A. and was given an "A" grade overall! Once again, thank you all for such a wonderful and a happy baby. God bless you and your family!

Jenny Kwon and the family from Los Angeles, CA

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I bought a yorkshire terrier from the Ritter family. I am so pleased with my puppy. At first I was skeptical about buying a puppy online, but after speaking with Debra on the phone, all of my worries were gone. I bought my yorkie in July. Debra made sure I got the puppy I really wanted. (She really worked with me) When I picked up my puppy at the airport, I was in shock, she was even more beautiful in person!! They called me the same night to make sure I was satisfied. She was very healthy and very well groomed. My puppy (Bella) is the most loving, playful, and energetic little girl! She is a new addition to our family. Many people stop me in the stores or wherever I am to see how pretty she is. I don't see any yorkies like mine around MA. You can tell the puppy was very much loved and played with quite frequently because all she likes to do is cuddle and play. I brought her to the vet two days after she came home, just to make sure she was ok after being on the plane and my vet said she couldn't be healthier! Please if you are looking for a puppy, you need to go to www.cornerstonefarms.net. They will work with you and I promise you will be HAPPY. I can not thank the Ritter family enough!!! They have made buying a puppy a wonderful experience for me! I don't know them personally, but just by looking at their website and talking to them on the phone they really seem like genuine people. My little Bella gets lonely when I am at work; therefore I want another one to keep her company. When I do get another one it will DEFINITELY be from the Ritter family. I could brag about my Bella all day but I must get back to work now.
Sincerely,
Kimberly

 ....................................................................................................................

A GREAT PUP AND A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!

Debra & Tom were the best people I have ever dealt with in getting a puppy They were very informative helpful and prompt with keeping me updated and answering questions And when the flight my pup was supposed to be on got cancelled Debra called me right from the airport and assured me that my pup would be on the next flight out My pup arrived very lively and energetic I would never adopt another puppy from anybody else except them If I could I would leave 10 reviews about how helpful they were With all the scams out there the Ritter family is one of the few that are 100% honest and truly care about their pups not just the sale their making Please if you ever need a referral in New England or in general, I'll be happy to explain in more detail my experience. Thanks again so much for bringing us a great pup to join our 4yr brussels griffon who loves him too! Do not hesitate to adopt from the Ritters it will be one of the best decisions you'll ever make!

Brittany, August 25, 2006

 *********************************************************************

Mom of Two Maltipoos:

Hi Debra,

I have to share something with you. I have been uneasy and I must share a little story about me and how I was directed to you.In 2000, I suffered a motor vehicle accident that rendered me paraplegic. I rely on a wheel chair to get around. My faith in Jesus has never been questioned until this life changing day. In a wink of an eye, my life changed drastically. I continued to believe in God's healing power and promise that I will walk in His time. Sitting in the "waiting room" as I call it has been the most challenging task I have taken on in my life. I have conquered law school, a political position of great influence at work at such a young age and I was convinced my strong belief in my Jesus will never be shattered- until now. With many hours of prayers and still thanking God for giving me life, no matter the quality of it, I had to hold strong to His word.I married my college sweet heart in 2002. He has now abandoned me and I again have been tested in my faith in Jesus. But Debra, He is so good, all the time and I can see how He is cleaning my life up for a purpose. In the meantime, I began to search for a pet companion. I wanted to live, laugh and love again. God lead me to your site and when I learned how Jesus has blessed you and your family, I was immediately drawn to purchase only from you. My spirit was telling me that you will have my perfect family dog filled with God's love and presence. You've made my buying without even being present a smooth transition and when I saw Toby Jakob (aka Peanut) for the first time at the airport nearly 9 months ago, I cried. I instantly fell in love with him. I do not have children at this time (although I can have them and perhaps like you, will adopt many some day) but I have treated my Toby Jakob as my baby. Everyone who steps in my home are showered with kisses and love by Toby Jakob. Every person falls crazy in love with him. I wish I had pictures right now to show you how much your ministry has blessed me and I believe many more around the world! I will send pictures as soon as I develop them. Anyhow, when Toby Jakob was of age for a dog companion, I ONLY thought about you. You immediately offered me a toy female Malti-Poo. Unfortunately, I again encountered yet another challenge with the death of Pebbles but you were generously compassionate and kind enough to replace. I knew this was God Himself ironing out more kinks in my life. I welcome it.

So, Debra, this is my story. This is why I am most eager to get my little princess home when she's ready.I hope my story has only served you as ammunition to continue with God's calling. You have blessed many more than you'll ever know.

God bless you and yours always!

Rosa

**********************************************************************
A Darling Puppy and Good Service

This was my first experience buying a puppy from a breeder that I could not meet in person. I had heard the horror stories, so I did my homework and decided to put my trust in Cornerstone Farms. I am so happy that I did! We received the most beautiful, happy and healthy little Cockapoo shipped to us in California. Everybody that meets her falls in love with her. The Ritter's answered my questions and concerns and sent me a picture when I asked. They also sent me a nice package of puppy supplies. Most importantly, they sent us a little angel. I highly recommend them.

Wendy

.......................................................................................................................
****Zoe****

Hi Katilyn, Debra, Tom and all the Ritters, I just wanted to e-mail and let you know how well things are going with Zoe. She has done so well and is thriving in her new home. She is sweet and good and so enjoyable. She plays all the time and is very frisky. She is eating great and I am sure she has gain some weight. Everyone that meets her falls in love with her at first sight! The house training is going well too, we have had an accident here or there, but that is to be expected. Overall I think she is doing great with it to be as young as she is. My friends enjoyed meeting you all and learning about your family. I have been amazed at how secure and well adjusted Zoe is. She has been in many different places and met many different people and she is friendly and unafraid for the most part. We have been running to different stores when something is needed and Zoe just goes wherever I go and adjusts to what ever the situation is. I couldn't ask for better. The only problem with shopping is it takes longer than normal because people keep stopping me to see her. The only time we have been apart is when I am at church and actually on Wednesday nights I work in the gym with the children at our Awana Bible club, so she even went to church with me that night. The children all loved her, needless to say. By the fourth night she was sleeping through the night. I consider her the perfect puppy !! I just can't thank you and the Lord enough for the gift of my little furry friend. God bless you all!Loren and Zoe

 

 

Thank You!!

I just wanted to say "Thank you" to the Ritter family for our beautiful puppy! Ever since the first day we got her, she has been healthy and playful and very affectionate. I can tell she was well cared for. Cornerstone Farms was wonderful to work with and I have already recommended them to some of my friends! We always looked forward to the newest pictures or updates on her. She arrived bouncy and healthy just as they said she would. Our little Golden is a pleasure to own and Cornerstone Farms made finding her just as much fun. Thank you Ritter Family!!

Katie

 

Beautiful Yorkie & Excellent Service

I purchased a teacup yorkie from the Ritter family. They were very helpful and friendly Folks!.. They answered all our questions and didn't rush my husband and I. We received a beautiful puppy who was well groomed and taken care of! They still keep in contact to see the progress of our little boy! I recommend anyone who is looking for a honest family to purchase a dog from to come to the Cornerstone Farms!.. Ill be more then happy be a reference. Thanks again to the Ritters!!!!

Vilma

 

Beautiful Baby Girl

This evening I picked up my beautiful 9 week old maltese named Zoe. I could tell that she was well taken care of. She has a wonderful personality, handles well and likes adults and children alike. As far as the previous review that was dated today, it stated that the buyer had a problem picking up her puppy at the terminal. A quick call to the airlines would have resolved any issues that the buyer had. The Ritter Family & Cornerstone Farms are not scam artists. It is NOT a puppy mill. They are honest people who really care about their pets. Do not let the previous review stop you from having your own wonderful puppy. I would be happy to give a personal recommendation to those that inquire.
Jeannette Marquez

 

 

TRI COLOR MALTIPOO MAGGY MAE

We picked up our Maltipoo on 01-19-06 at the Bangor International Airport and she is adjusting to her new home in Portland, Maine. I can't say enough positive feedback about our experience through this whole process from the purchase of Maggy Mae when she was ten days old until her arrival at eight weeks old. The Ritters have been very supportive with advice and weekly email pictures. The puppies that are breed at Cornerstone Farms are truly loved and nurtured. Thank you Ritters

Maureen & Charlie

 

 

HONEST REPRESENTATION FROM START TO FINISH!

Finding a Puppy is not a guessing game. You don't need to take a risk especially your hard earned money to scams & crooks out there. If you want a honest representation and 100% fool proof transaction, go to "CORNERSTONE FARMS". She's prompt & detailed in her responses. What she promise she will surely deliver guaranteed. She will patiently guide you in every step of the way from inquiry to final delivery of the puppy. Thank You "CORNERSTONE FARMS". You are the very Best! SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!! I can vouch for Debra & Thomas Ritter. This is not a paid advertisement in fact I have to pay $5.99 to upgrade my membership to be able to leave a good review & I don't mind like I said this is the least I can do for all the goodness and kindness they have showed.( For more details go to their website at cornerstonefarms.net) Proud owner of Bichon Frise, Anton

 

 

I received my puppy on 12/10/2005

I couldn't be happier with my puppy. they E-mailed me a new pic of my pup every 1-2 weeks. they kept in contact through E-mail & phone.The pup is everything they said it would be which made me very happy. They sent a package that saved me a ton of $$. It had a water bowl,food bowl, treat jar,leash, collar, grooming brush, Nutrical, Dog food, Kennel, chew toys, play toys,records of all shots, bows, milkbones & rawhides. I researched & priced items at $150 not to mention shipping is $150-$250. So thats $300-$400. Thats half the dog. Cornerstone is not out for money. They are breeding for the love of dogs. Cornerstone treated me above & beyond what I ever expected. Thank you Cornerstone Farm & family

Billy

 

 

Great Puppy and Great Seller

Cornerstone Farms provides excellent service! The only thing better is the Maltipoo Puppy we just received from them! The puppy shipped from them to us at the Charleston, SC airport. It arrived in excellant shape. The proverbial "Butter Ball". It obviously had been well fed and well taken care of. It was an instant hit! Not only with us, but the two baggage handlers would not leave until we took it out of the grate so they could hold it. It was obviously very healthy, well behaved and very friendly. They thought it was very cute. It came with a complete puppy kit as promised. Food, collar, leash, toys, etc.. My wife and I would like to thank the Cornerstone family for bringing us this adorable joy into our family. Make sure you look at their website.

John

 

 

Shipped us an angel!

I spoke with Debra several times about a very tiny male Yorkie named Cooper-she was very accomodating and patient as we made our decision. Needless to say, we picked Cooper up at Cleveland Hopkins airport and it was love at first sight! I was concerned he was too small to be flown, but when I saw the care & attention that Cornerstone Farms had put into making sure he was shipped safely I knew that he had been loved by them before being loved by us. Cooper is all about being held and giving kisses-exactly what I was looking for in a puppy. Thank you Cornerstone for this special puppy! The Lang Family

Pam